Frustration

I need to vent, I’m sorry. Ignore if you just want to hear happy things.

I’m so damn tired of feeling like I’m not achieving anything. My running is not where I thought it would be by now, speed and mileage-wise. My career seems like a joke. I’ve missed veins on my last two shifts that should have been easy hits. I so desperately want this new job I applied for and I need it financially, but I have no idea if I’m going to get it. My weight keeps slowly creeping up and I feel disgusting. I’m 27 and single thanks to a string of bad relationships and all I want is a husband and children. I feel like my friends are getting tired of me and I’m tired of myself.

Something good needs to happen. I miss being happy.

Leave a Reply

